Contact Us

For enquiries about our product range or to discuss your concreting needs including concrete repairs call Concrete World Industries today.

Brody Chapman
Sales Rep for Steel and Slab Supplies (Dubbo)
0498 045 858
brody@cwid.com.au


L
ee Stinson
Sales Rep for Steel and Slab Supplies (Orange)
(02) 6362 0080
steel@cwid.com.au

 

Ross
Tool Sales (Dubbo)
02 6885 6876
sales@cwid.com.au

 

Rob Hales
Technical Sales Rep - Orange
0437 388 639
rob@cwid.com.au

Dave Radel
Construction Chemicals and Commercial Solutions
0418 323 242
dave@cwid.com.au

 

Belinda Newham
Financial Controller and Manager of Orange Branch

02 6362 0080
belinda@cwid.com.au

 

Jason Willmot
Branch Manager (Newcastle)
0492 993 151
jason@cwid.com.au 

 

Troy Paton
Director
0417 287 200
troy@cwid.com.au

PHONE:

(02) 6885 6876 (Dubbo)

(02) 6362 0080 (Orange)

(02) 4948 7161 (Newcastle)

Or come in and talk to our experienced staff who will guide you in choosing the right products and materials for your concreting project.

SHOWROOMS

2 Rosulyn Street
Dubbo NSW 2830 

----------------

Unit 2/4 Barrett Court
Orange NSW 2800

----------------

15 Statham Street
Bennetts Green NSW 2290

 

 

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am - 4.00pm
Saturday - 8am - 11.00am

(We are closed long weekends)

 

 

 

 
 
Scroll to Top