Contact Us

For enquiries about our product range or to discuss your concreting needs including concrete repairs call Concrete World Industries today.

Troy Paton
Owner / Director
0417 287 200
troy@cwid.com.au

 

Brody Chapman
Sales Rep for Steel and Slab Supplies (Dubbo)
0498 045 858
brody@cwid.com.au

L
ee Stinson
Sales Rep for Steel and Slab Supplies (Orange)
(02) 6362 0080
steel@cwid.com.au

 

Ross
Tool Sales (Dubbo)
02 6885 6876
sales@cwid.com.au

 

Paul French
Technical Sales Rep (Construction Chemicals)
0437 388 639
paul@cwid.com.au

Belinda (Admin & Accounts)
02 6885 6876
admin@cwid.com.au

PHONE:

(02) 6885 6876 (Dubbo)

(02) 6362 0080 (Orange)

Or come in and talk to our experienced staff who will guide you in choosing the right products and materials for your concreting project.

SHOWROOMS

2 Rosulyn Street
Dubbo NSW 2830 

and

Unit 2/4 Barrett Court
Orange NSW 2800

OPENING HOURS

Monday - Friday: 7am - 4.00pm
Saturday - 8am - 11.00am

(We are closed long weekends)

 

CHRISTMAS TRADING:

Last day of trading for 2018 will be Friday 21st of December,

Re-opening Monday 7th of January 2019.

Scroll to Top